Calendar

July 2018
Sat, July 7 Cleansing:  A Spiritual Approach to Restoring Balance at the Lily Dale Assembly, Lily Dale, NY. 2 - 5pm
Sun, July 9 - Fri, July 13 Healing Mastery at the Lily Dale Assembly, Lily Dale, NY.  
August 2018
Thurs, Aug 16 Elemental Healing at the Lily Dale Assembly, Lily Dale, NY. 9:30am - 4:30pm
     
September 2018
Fri, Sept 21 - Sun, Sept 23

The Healing Spirit of Niagara:  A Spiritual Pilgrimage & Healing Retreat at Niagara Falls, NY

 
     
     
October 2018
Fri, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 8 Fundamental of Restructuring at Fellowships of the Spirit, Cassadaga, NY  
Sat, Oct 13 Find Your Healing Voice at The Church of the Living Spirit in Lily Dale, NY.  Please call 716-595-2697 to for more details and to register.  
Fri, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 21 Healing Mastery in Pittsburgh, PA - more details forthcoming  
November 2018
     
     
     
December 2018