Calendar

March 2017
Fri, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Tom visits The Journey Within in Pompton Lakes, NJ. Private appointments available.  
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Healing with Elementals workshop at The Journey Within in Pompton Lakes, NJ. 10am - 4pm
April 2017
     
     
     
May 2017
     
     
     
July 2017
Sun, July 9 - Fri, July 14, 2017 Healing Mastery, Spiritual Healing Intensive Part I at the Lily Dale Assembly, Lily Dale, NY.  
     
August 2017
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 Find Your Healing Voice at the Lily Dale Assembly, Lily Dale, NY. 9:30am - 4:30pm
Sat, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Spiritual Anatomy Healing Intensive at Fellowships of the Spirit, Cassadaga, NY  
     
September 2017
     
     
     
October 2017
Fri, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Fundamentals of Restructuring at Fellowships of Spirit, Cassadaga, NY  
     
     
November 2017
   

 

 

     
     
December 2017